Keep me Posted

X

Subscribe to our mailing list to get the latest updates and information on sports and events in Northeast Florida area.

Member Login

X

JAXSPORTS Committee Members: Log in to access committee news, forms and fundraising information. As always, we appreciate your continued support!

Forgot Username/Password?

Staff Directory

Rick Catlett : PRESIDENT / CEO (GATOR BOWL SPORTS)

Rick Catlett

PRESIDENT / CEO (GATOR BOWL SPORTS)

rick@jaxsports.com
904-798-1700
Robert Leverock : Vice President / CFO

Robert Leverock

Vice President / CFO

robert@jaxsports.com
904-798-5984
Katie Cox : Vice President of Marketing

Katie Cox

Vice President of Marketing

katie@taxslayerbowl.com
904-798-5983
Tom Norton : Vice President of Events and Operations

Tom Norton

Vice President of Events and Operations

tom@jaxsports.com
904-798-5986
Bret Guice : Director of Ticket Operations

Bret Guice

Director of Ticket Operations

bret@jaxsports.com
904-798-5999
Jodi Beere : Director of Corporate Membership

Jodi Beere

Director of Corporate Membership

jodi@jaxsports.com
904-798-5985
Alex McGarity : Events Manager

Alex McGarity

Events Manager

alexm@jaxsports.com
904-798-5995
T.R. Rhodes : Membership & Hospitality Manager

T.R. Rhodes

Membership & Hospitality Manager

tr@jaxsports.com
904-798-5989
Kayla Vanderlaan : Marketing and Charities Manager

Kayla Vanderlaan

Marketing and Charities Manager

kayla@jaxsports.com
904-798-5998
Ashley Wehrkamp : Marketing and Communications Manager

Ashley Wehrkamp

Marketing and Communications Manager

ashley@jaxsports.com
904-798-5993
Jordan Allerding : Corporate and Group Sales Manager

Jordan Allerding

Corporate and Group Sales Manager

jordan@jaxsports.com
904-798-5992
Terry Catlett : Account Executive

Terry Catlett

Account Executive

terry@jaxsports.com
904-798-5987