JAXSPORTS Staff Directory | About | JAXSPORTS Council

Member Login

X

JAXSPORTS Committee Members: Log in to access committee news, forms and fundraising information. As always, we appreciate your continued support!

Forgot Username/Password?

Staff Directory

Rick Catlett : PRESIDENT / CEO (GATOR BOWL SPORTS)

Rick Catlett

PRESIDENT / CEO (GATOR BOWL SPORTS)

rick@jaxsports.com
904-798-1700
Robert Leverock : Vice President / CFO

Robert Leverock

Vice President / CFO

robert@jaxsports.com
904-798-5984
Katie Cox : Vice President of Marketing

Katie Cox

Vice President of Marketing

katie@taxslayerbowl.com
904-798-5983
Bret Guice : Director of Ticket Operations

Bret Guice

Director of Ticket Operations

bret@jaxsports.com
904-798-5999
Alex McGarity : Events Manager

Alex McGarity

Events Manager

alexm@jaxsports.com
904-798-5995
Kayla Vanderlaan : Marketing and Charities Manager

Kayla Vanderlaan

Marketing and Charities Manager

kayla@jaxsports.com
904-798-5998
Cathy Hyder : Executive Assistant/Office Manager

Cathy Hyder

Executive Assistant/Office Manager

cathy@jaxsports.com
904-798-5980
Terry Catlett : Account Executive

Terry Catlett

Account Executive

terry@jaxsports.com
904-798-5987
Ashton Robbins : Membership Manager

Ashton Robbins

Membership Manager

ashton@taxslayergatorbowl.com
904-798-5985