JAXSPORTS Staff Directory | About | JAXSPORTS Council

Member Login

X

JAXSPORTS Committee Members: Log in to access committee news, forms and fundraising information. As always, we appreciate your continued support!

Forgot Username/Password?

Staff Directory

Rick Catlett : PRESIDENT / CEO (GATOR BOWL SPORTS)

Rick Catlett

PRESIDENT / CEO (GATOR BOWL SPORTS)

rick@jaxsports.com
904-798-1700
Robert Leverock : Vice President / CFO

Robert Leverock

Vice President / CFO

robert@jaxsports.com
904-798-5984
Katie Cox : Vice President of Marketing

Katie Cox

Vice President of Marketing

katie@taxslayerbowl.com
904-798-5983
Bret Guice : Director of Ticket Operations

Bret Guice

Director of Ticket Operations

bret@jaxsports.com
904-798-5999
Jodi Beere : Director of Membership

Jodi Beere

Director of Membership

jodi@jaxsports.com
904-798-5985
Alex McGarity : Events Manager

Alex McGarity

Events Manager

alexm@jaxsports.com
904-798-5995
Kayla Vanderlaan : Marketing and Charities Manager

Kayla Vanderlaan

Marketing and Charities Manager

kayla@jaxsports.com
904-798-5998
Terry Catlett : Account Executive

Terry Catlett

Account Executive

terry@jaxsports.com
904-798-5987
Casey Gerhard : Ticketing Intern

Casey Gerhard

Ticketing Intern

caseyg@jaxsports.com
904-798-5990
Gabby Krajniak : Corporate Development & Membership Intern

Gabby Krajniak

Corporate Development & Membership Intern

gabby@taxslayergatorbowl.com
904-798-5988
Wes Sapp : Hospitality & Volunteer Management Intern

Wes Sapp

Hospitality & Volunteer Management Intern

wesley@jaxsports.com
904-798-5992
Casey Walker : Marketing Intern

Casey Walker

Marketing Intern

caseyw@jaxsports.com
904-798-5993