Member Login

X

JAXSPORTS Committee Members: Log in to access committee news, forms and fundraising information. As always, we appreciate your continued support!

Forgot Username/Password?

Staff Directory

Rick Catlett : PRESIDENT / CEO (GATOR BOWL SPORTS)

Rick Catlett

PRESIDENT / CEO (GATOR BOWL SPORTS)

rick@jaxsports.com
904-798-1700
Robert Leverock : Vice President / CFO

Robert Leverock

Vice President / CFO

robert@jaxsports.com
904-798-5984
Katie Cox : Vice President of Marketing

Katie Cox

Vice President of Marketing

katie@taxslayerbowl.com
904-798-5983
Tom Norton : Vice President of Events and Operations

Tom Norton

Vice President of Events and Operations

tom@jaxsports.com
904-798-5986
Bret Guice : Director of Ticket Operations

Bret Guice

Director of Ticket Operations

bret@jaxsports.com
904-798-5999
Jodi Beere : Director of Membership

Jodi Beere

Director of Membership

jodi@jaxsports.com
904-798-5985
Alex McGarity : Events Manager

Alex McGarity

Events Manager

alexm@jaxsports.com
904-798-5995
Kayla Vanderlaan : Marketing and Charities Manager

Kayla Vanderlaan

Marketing and Charities Manager

kayla@jaxsports.com
904-798-5998
Terry Catlett : Account Executive

Terry Catlett

Account Executive

terry@jaxsports.com
904-798-5987
Ashton Robbins : Corporate Development & Membership Intern

Ashton Robbins

Corporate Development & Membership Intern

ashton@taxslayergatorbowl.com
904-798-5988
Casey Gerhard : Ticketing Intern

Casey Gerhard

Ticketing Intern

caseyg@taxslayergatorbowl.com
904-798-5990
Casey Walker : Marketing Intern

Casey Walker

Marketing Intern

caseyw@taxslayergatorbowl.com
904-798-5993
Olivia Simmons : Marketing Intern

Olivia Simmons

Marketing Intern

olivia@taxslayergatorbowl.com
904-798-5991