Keep me Posted

X

Subscribe to our mailing list to get the latest updates and information on sports and events in Northeast Florida area.

Member Login

X

JAXSPORTS Committee Members: Log in to access committee news, forms and fundraising information. As always, we appreciate your continued support!

Forgot Username/Password?

Staff Directory

Rick Catlett : President / CEO

Rick Catlett

President / CEO

rick@jaxsports.com
904-798-1700
Alan Verlander : Executive Director/Chief Operating Officer

Alan Verlander

Executive Director/Chief Operating Officer

alan@jaxsports.com
904-798-5985
Cheri O’Neill : Executive Vice President / CAO

Cheri O’Neill

Executive Vice President / CAO

cheri@jaxsports.com
904-798-5982
Robert Leverock : Vice President / CFO

Robert Leverock

Vice President / CFO

robert@jaxsports.com
904-798-5984
Katie Cox : Vice President of Marketing

Katie Cox

Vice President of Marketing

katie@taxslayerbowl.com
904-798-5983
Tom Norton : Vice President of Operations

Tom Norton

Vice President of Operations

tom@jaxsports.com
904-798-5986
Jodi Beere : Director of Membership

Jodi Beere

Director of Membership

jodi@jaxsports.com
904-798-5989
Bret Guice : Director of Ticket Operations

Bret Guice

Director of Ticket Operations

bret@jaxsports.com
904-798-5999
Sarah Lane : Director of Corporate Development / Executive Assistant

Sarah Lane

Director of Corporate Development / Executive Assistant

slane@jaxsports.com
904-798-5980
Alex McGarity : Events Manager

Alex McGarity

Events Manager

alexm@jaxsports.com
904-798-5995
Kayla Vanderlaan : Marketing and Charities Manager

Kayla Vanderlaan

Marketing and Charities Manager

kayla@jaxsports.com
904-798-5998
Ashley Wehrkamp : Marketing and Communications Manager

Ashley Wehrkamp

Marketing and Communications Manager

ashley@jaxsports.com
904-798-5993
Jordan Allerding : Corporate and Group Sales Manager

Jordan Allerding

Corporate and Group Sales Manager

jordan@jaxsports.com
904-798-5992
Terry Catlett : Account Executive

Terry Catlett

Account Executive

terry@jaxsports.com
904-798-5987
Trey Farmer : Ticketing Intern

Trey Farmer

Ticketing Intern

trey@jaxsports.com
904-798-5990
Ian McMahan : Corporate Development Intern

Ian McMahan

Corporate Development Intern

ian@jaxsports.com
904-798-5994
Ryan Parsons : Marketing/Membership Intern

Ryan Parsons

Marketing/Membership Intern

ryan@jaxsports.com
904-798-5991
T.R. Rhodes : Volunteer/Hospitality Intern

T.R. Rhodes

Volunteer/Hospitality Intern

tr@jaxsports.com
904-798-5997
Dan Wells : Marketing/Programs Intern

Dan Wells

Marketing/Programs Intern

dan@jaxsports.com
904-798-5988