Keep me Posted

X

Subscribe to our mailing list to get the latest updates and information on sports and events in Northeast Flordia area.

Member Login

X

JAXSPORTS Committee Members: Log in to access committee news, forms and fundraising information. As always, we appreciate your continued support!

Forgot Username/Password?

Staff Directory

Rick Catlett : President / CEO

Rick Catlett

President / CEO

rick@jaxsports.com
904-798-1700
Alan Verlander : Executive Director/Chief Operating Officer

Alan Verlander

Executive Director/Chief Operating Officer

alan@jaxsports.com
904-798-5985
Sarah Lane : Executive Assistant

Sarah Lane

Executive Assistant

slane@jaxsports.com
904-798-5980
Cheri O’Neill : Executive Vice President / CAO

Cheri O’Neill

Executive Vice President / CAO

cheri@jaxsports.com
904-798-5982
Robert Leverock : Vice President / CFO

Robert Leverock

Vice President / CFO

robert@jaxsports.com
904-798-5984
Katie Cox : Vice President of Marketing

Katie Cox

Vice President of Marketing

katie@taxslayerbowl.com
904-798-5983
Tom Norton : Vice President of Events

Tom Norton

Vice President of Events

tom@jaxsports.com
904-798-5986
Jodi Beere : Director of Membership

Jodi Beere

Director of Membership

jodi@jaxsports.com
904-798-5989
Bret Guice : Director of Ticket Operations

Bret Guice

Director of Ticket Operations

bret@jaxsports.com
904-798-5999
Chad Waits : Marketing Manager

Chad Waits

Marketing Manager

chad@jaxsports.com
904-798-5990
Alex McGarity : Events Manager

Alex McGarity

Events Manager

alexm@jaxsports.com
904-798-5995
Bryson Sebold : Communications Manager

Bryson Sebold

Communications Manager

bryson@jaxsports.com
904-798-5993
Niki Stanford : Corporate Development Manager

Niki Stanford

Corporate Development Manager

niki@jaxsports.com
904-798-5988
Kayla Vanderlaan : Ticketing Manager

Kayla Vanderlaan

Ticketing Manager

kayla@jaxsports.com
904-798-5998
Terry Catlett : Account Executive

Terry Catlett

Account Executive

terry@jaxsports.com
904-798-5987